Trending Now

(NEWSFLASH) 2019 Nobel Prize In Economics: Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo, Michael Kremer Declared Winners

Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer have been declared winners of the 2019 Nobel Economics Prize for studies on poverty.

For events coverage, breaking news and advert placement, contact us today or call our hotlines on +2348033599492, +2348022717838.


All rights reserved. This material and any other material on THE NEWS ACCELERATOR NETWORK  should not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from the Editor-In-Chief.

No comments